ข้อมูลนักวิเคราะห์หลักทรัพย์

Company
Contact
Telephone
AIRA securities Co., Ltd.
Nuttapon Kumnounphon
nuttapon@aira.co.th
+66 2684-8796
Asia Plus Securities Public Co., Ltd.
Kawee Manitsupavong
kawee@asiaplus.co.th
+66 2680-1220
Bualuang Securities Public Co., Ltd.
Chaiyatorn Sricharoen
chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th
+66 2618-1344
BNP Paribas
Yuwanee Prommaporn
yuwanee.pro@acls.co.th
+66 2611-3554
Capital Nomura Securities Public Co., Ltd.
+66 2638-5793
CIMB Securities (Thailand)
Marcin Spiewak
marcin.sp@cimb.com
+66 2657-9223
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Suchart Techaposai
suchart.techaposai@citi.com
+66 2788-3614
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Pattawan Phanussopakul
pattawan.phanussopakul@clsa.com
+66 2257-4649
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited
Karim Salamatian
Base in Hong Kong
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Nalyne Viriyasathien
nalynev@th.dbsvickers.com
+66 2657-7823
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co., Ltd.
Sureeporn Teewasuwet
sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
+66 2646-9972
IV Global Securities Plc.
Rattana Leenutaphong
rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
+662-658-5787
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Jakkapun Pornpunnarath
jakkapun.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
+66 2684-2679
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.
Nat Panassutrakorn
natp@kgi.co.th
+66 2658-8888
Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.
Suttatip Peerasub
suttatip.p@kimeng.co.th
+66 2658-6300
ext. 1430
Krungsri Securities Public Co., Ltd.
+66 2659-7000
ext. 5005
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Parin Kitchatornpitak
parin.k@ktbst.co.th
+662 687-1120
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
+66 2694-7993
Phatra Securities Public Co., Ltd.
Sirichai Chalokepunrat
sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
+662-305-9204
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.
Sasikorn Charoensuwan
sasikorn@phillip.co.th
+66 2635-1700
ext. 480
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Sirima Dissara
sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
+66 2949-1000
ext. 1004
Thanachart Securities Public Co., Ltd.
Phannarai Vongchalee
phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
+66 2617-4962
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.
Chalinee Congmuang
chalinee@tisco.co.th
+66 2633-6482
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Youssef Abboud
youssef.abboud@ubs.com
+66 2613-5752