Analyst Coverage

  >  Analyst Coverage

Company
Contact
Telephone

Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd.

Kampon Akaravarinchai
Kampon@asiaplus.co.th

+66 2680-1244

Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.

Vajuralux Sanglerdsillapachai
vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th

+66 2680-5077

Bualuang Securities Plc.

Narumon Ekasamut
narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

+66 94-292-4663

Capital Nomura Securities Plc.

+66 2638-5777

Capital Nomura Securities Plc.

+66 2081-2799

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Chaiyatorn Siricharoen
chaiyatorn.sr@cgs-cimb.com

+66 2761-9239

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Pimolrat Sathaworawong
pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

+66 2079-3614

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Suchart Techaposai
suchart.techaposai@clsa.com

+66 2257-4632

Country Group Securities PCL

Dome Kunprayoonsawad
dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th

+66 2205-7000
ext 4405

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited

+66 2614-6214

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd

Nantika Wiangphoem
nantikaw@th.dbs.com

+66 2857-7836

Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.

Wadhana Jetjirawat
wadhana@dbtisco.com

+66 2633-6482

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co., Ltd.

Sureeporn Teewasuwet
Sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

+66 2646-9972

Goldman Sachs

JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd

Chakkaphan Pornpunnarath
Kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

+66 2684-2679

Kasikorn Securities PCL

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon
tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com

+66 2696-0033

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.

Chananthorn Pichayapanupat
chananthornp@kgi.co.th

+66 2658-8849

Krungsri Securities Public Co., Ltd.

+66 2659-7000
Ext. 5010

Krungthai Zmico Securities Co.,Ltd.

Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
PhornsriL@ktzmico.com

+66 2624-6258

KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Athipu Visavaveja
athipu.v@ktbst.co.th

+66 2648-1122

Land & House Securities Co., Ltd.

Kawee Manitsupavong
Kawee.Ma@lhsec.co.th

+66 2352-5155

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

+66 2694-7993

Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.

+66 2658-6300
ext 1430

Morgan Stanley Securities Limited

Phatra Securities Public Co., Ltd.

Sirichai Chalokepunrat
sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

+66 2305-9204

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Co., Ltd.

Sasikorn Charoensuwan
sasikorn@phillip.co.th

+66 2635-1700
Ext. 488

RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL.

Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

+66 2088-9736

SCB Securities Co., Ltd.

+66 2949-1004

Thanachart Securities Public Co., Ltd.

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut
phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th

+66 2617-4961

Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.

Kate Toungtong
kate@trinitythai.com

+66 2801-9344

UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Natchutha Na Pattaloong
natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

+66 2613-5734

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Wichuda Plangmanee
wichuda@yuantathai.com

+66 2009-8069